top of page

EVENT CALENDAR

SUNDAY SCHOOL 9:15 AM

SUNDAY WORSHIP 10:30 AM

(In-house & Live-stream) 

FEB
28
9:30 AM

LADIES SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY

Wednesday, February 28
9:30 am
Babysitting provided! 
Come join us as the ladies read through Linda Dillow's Calm My Anxious Heart

FEB
29
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, February 29
6:30 pm
7-12th grade 

MAR
1st-3rd
6:00 PM

FAMILY CAMP

Friday, March 1 - Sunday March 3
Highlands Hammock State Park

MAR
2
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, March 2
7:00 am

MAR
3
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, March 3
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

MAR
3
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, March 3
10:30 am
In-house and live-stream available

MAR
4
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, March 4
4:15 pm
7-12th grade girls - call the church office for more information

MAR
6
9:30 AM

LADIES SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY

Wednesday, March 6
9:30 am
Babysitting provided! 
Come join us as the ladies read through Linda Dillow's Calm My Anxious Heart

MAR
7
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, March 7
6:30 pm
7-12th grade 

MAR
8
6:00 PM

KIDZ NIGHT OUT

Friday, March 8
6:00 pm
4 yrs. - 6th grade 

MAR
9
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, March 9
7:00 am 

MAR
9
9:00 AM

MEN'S BREAKFAST

Saturday, March 9
9:00 am 

MAR
10
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, March 10
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

MAR
10
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, March 10
10:30 am
In-house and live-stream available

MAR
11
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, March 11
4:15 pm
7-12th grade girls - call the church office for more information

MAR
13
9:30 AM

LADIES SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY

Wednesday, March 13
9:30 am
Babysitting provided! 
Come join us as the ladies read through Linda Dillow's Calm My Anxious Heart

MAR
14
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, March 14
6:30 pm
7-12th grade 

MAR
16
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, March 16
7:00 am

MAR
17
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, March 17
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

MAR
17
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, March 17
10:30 am
In-house and live-stream available

MAR
18
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, March 18
4:15 pm
7-12th grade girls - call the church office for more information

MAR
20
9:30 AM

LADIES SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY

Wednesday, March 20
9:30 am
Babysitting provided! 
Come join us as the ladies read through Linda Dillow's Calm My Anxious Heart

MAR
21
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, March 21
6:30 pm
7-12th grade 

MAR
23
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, March 23
7:00 am

MAR
23
9:30 AM

EASTER EGGZTRAVAGANZA

Saturday, March 23
9:30 am
Egg Hunt, Face Painting, Games and more!

MAR
24

9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, March 24
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

MAR
24

10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, March 24
10:30 am
In-house and live-stream available

MAR
25
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, March 25
4:15 pm
7-12th grade girls - call the church office for more information

MAR
27
9:30 AM

LADIES SMALL GROUP BIBLE STUDY

Wednesday, March 27
9:30 am
Babysitting provided! 
Come join us as the ladies read through Linda Dillow's Calm My Anxious Heart

MAR
28
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, March 28
6:30 pm
7-12th grade 

MAR
29
TBA

GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE

Friday, March 29
Time: TBA

MAR
30
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, March 30
7:00 am

MAR
31
9:15 AM

EASTER BREAKFAST

Sunday, March 31
9:15 am
Come join us!

MAR
31
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, March 31
10:30 am
In-house and live-stream available

bottom of page