EVENT CALENDAR

SUNDAY WORSHIP 10:30 AM

In-house & Live-stream 

SEPT
19
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, September 19
4:15 pm
Girls 7-12th grade

SEPT
22
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, September 22
6:30 pm
Students 7-12th grade

SEPT
24
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, September 24
7:00 am

SEPT
25
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, September 25
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

SEPT
25
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, September 25
10:30 am
In-House and Live-Streamed 

SEPT
26
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, September 26
4:15 pm
Girls 7-12th grade

SEPT
29
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, September 29
6:30 pm
Students 7-12th grade

OCT
1
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, October 1
7:00 am

OCT
2
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, October 2
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

OCT
2
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, October 2
10:30 am
In-House and Live-Streamed 

OCT
3
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, October 3
4:15 pm
Girls 7-12th grade

OCT
6
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, October 6
6:30 pm
Students 7-12th grade

OCT
8
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, October 8
7:00 am

OCT
9
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, October 9
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

OCT
9
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, October 9
10:30 am
In-House and Live-Streamed 

OCT
13
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, October 13
6:30 pm
Students 7-12th grade

OCT
15
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, October 15
7:00 am

OCT
15
9:00 AM

MEN'S BREAKFAST

Saturday, October 15
9:00 am

OCT
16
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, October 16
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

OCT
16
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, October 16
10:30 am
In-House and Live-Streamed 

OCT
17
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, October 17
4:15 pm
Girls 7-12th grade

OCT
20
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, October 20
6:30 pm
Students 7-12th grade

OCT
22
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, October 22
7:00 am

OCT
23
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, October 23
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

OCT
23
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, October 23
10:30 am
In-House and Live-Streamed 

OCT
24
4:15 PM

GIRLS' D-GROUP

Monday, October 24
4:15 pm
Girls 7-12th grade

OCT
27
6:30 PM

BOATHOUSE

Thursday, October 27
6:30 pm
Students 7-12th grade

OCT
29
7:00 AM

MEN'S SUNRISE BIBLE STUDY

Saturday, October 29
7:00 am

OCT
30
9:15 AM

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Sunday, October 30
9:15 am
Classes available for all ages!

OCT
30
10:30 AM

WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, October 30
10:30 am
In-House and Live-Streamed